Representatives

LaTia Peavy Wilson

LaTia Peavy Wilson

USC Chairperson,
Division of Academic Affairs

(979 ) 458-2562

ldpeavy@tamu.edu

2020 - 2024

Marcos Mendez

Marcos Mendez

USC Vice-Chairperson,
Athletics

(979) 862-4934

marcos_j_mendez@tamu.edu

2020 - 2024

Kat McLelland

Kat McLelland

USC, Secretary,
Finance and Business Services

(979) 458-0235

kmclelland@tamu.edu

2022 - 2025

Tracey Posey

Tracey Posey

USC Treasurer,
Texas A&M Health

(979) 436-0182

posey@tamu.edu

2020 - 2024

Katelynn Kellogg

Katelynn Kellogg

USC Parliamentarian,
Division of Student Affairs

(979) 458-8749

katelynn_kellogg@reslife.tamu.edu

2021-2024

Sarah Franke

Sarah Franke

USC Past Chairperson,
Office of the President

(979) 458-1042

sfranke@tamu.edu

2020 - 2024

Michelle Brown-Link

Michelle Brown-Link

University Libraries

(979) 458-1225

m.brown-link@tamu.edu

2022 - 2025

Emily Schultz

Emily Schultz

College of Arts and Sciences

(979) 458-6970

emily.schultz@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

James Wesley Swanson

James Wesley Swanson

Higher Education Center at McAllen

(956) 271-1316

jwswanson@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Jennifer Enloe

Jennifer Enloe

Safety and Security

(979) 458-6875

jenloe@tamu.edu

2023 2026

Gregory Jackson

Gregory Jackson

Transportation Services

(979) 845-1971

gwjackson@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Mark Gleason

Mark Gleason

Graduate and Professional School

(979) 845-3631

mark.gleason@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Michaela Thomas

Michaela Thomas

Facilities and Energy Services

(979) 862-2830

susanmichaela@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Jeff Lowry

Jeff Lowry

School of Dentistry

(214) 864-5315

lowryj1@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Robin Williamson

Robin Williamson

School of Nursing

(979) 436-0119

rwilliamson@tamu.edu

2021 2024

Hope Mireles

Hope Mireles

Office of the President

(979) 862-5983

hopemireles@tamu.edu

2022 - 2025

Rebecca Luckey

Rebecca Luckey

Division of Research

(979) 862-9166

rluckey@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Sharon Alderete

Sharon Alderete

School of Medicine

979-436-0527

giordano@medicine.tamhsc.edu

2022 - 2025

Shelley Drgac

Shelley Drgac

School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

sdrgac@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Jamie Norgaard

Jamie Norgaard

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

(979) 847-6180

jnorgaard@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Carli Fenner

Carli Fenner

School of Law

(817) 212-4180

fenner.carli@law.tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Galen Pahl

Galen Pahl

School of Veterinary Medicine

(979) 862-1142

g-pahl@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Sharli Nucker

Sharli Nucker

College of Engineering

(979) 845-9993

snucker@tamu.edu

2023 - 2025

Catherine Halverson

Catherine Halverson

Division of Student Affairs

(979) 458-0337

catheriner@vpsa.tamu.edu

2023 - 2025

Tara Suel

Tara Suel

School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

(979) 845-1782

tsuel@tamu.edu

2023 2026

Clint Patterson

Clint Patterson

Office of the Provost

(979) 845-8392

capatterson@tamu.edu

2022 - 2026

Nicole Aguilar

Nicole Aguilar

Office of the Provost, Faculty Affairs

(979) 458.7564

nicoleaguilar@exchange.tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Sean Cargo

Sean Cargo

Technology Services

(979) 458-3371

scargo@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Jacob Scoggins

Jacob Scoggins

Technology Services

(979) 458-5086

jrscoggins@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Erin Hinojosa

Erin Hinojosa

Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness

(979 458-5374

ehinojosa@tamu.edu

2021 - 2024

Alexandra Howard

Alexandra Howard

TAMU Postdoctoral Association

alexandra.howard@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Gloria Brecht

Gloria Brecht

Academic Affairs Central Business Services

(979) 847-8610

gbrecht@tamu.edu

2022-2025

Sandra Church

Sandra Church

College of Vet Med

(979) 458-7028

schurch@tamu.edu

2021-2024

Kari DeStefano

Kari DeStefano

Bush School of Government and Public Services

karidestefano@tamu.edu

2021-2024

Cathy Edwards

Cathy Edwards

Ex-Officio TAMU Systems Staff Council

cedwards@tamus.edu

2022 - 2023

Martha Parker

Martha Parker

School of Public Health

(979) 436-9410

marthaparker@tamu.edu

2020 - 2024

Katie St. Clair

Katie St. Clair

Texas A&M at Galveston

(409) 741-4392

stclairk@tamug.edu

2022-2025

Bree Wright

Bree Wright

School of Architecture

(979) 862-8445

bree@arch.tamu.edu

2021-2024

Stacy Wright

Stacy Wright

Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach

(979) 458-0988

sawright@exchange.tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Wendy Wright

Wendy Wright

Division of Research

(979) 862-4074

wendy.wright@tamu.edu

2023 - 2026

Mohammad Younes

Mohammad Younes

Program Manager Office of Admissions

mohammad.younes@qatar.tamu.edu

2021-2024

Tracy Young

Tracy Young

College of Education and Human Devlopment

tsyoung@tamu.edu

2021-2024

Sally Yang

Sally Yang

Technology Services

(979) 862-9208

syang@tamu.edu

2019 - 2024