Staff Appreciation Week Representatives Photo3 Photo1

The University Staff Council (USC) represents the interests of the more than 6,000 staff at Texas A&M University in communicating with administrators, identifying and addressing issues that impact staff, making recommendations to the university president, and interacting with other organizations.


Next meeting
April 17, 2018

1:30 - 3:30 pm
Rudder, Room 601

Read more


  • Doug Sweet – Chair
  • Casey Ricketts – Vice Chair
  • Elizabeth Scanlin – Secretary
  • Mashalle Gomez – Treasurer
  • Kelly Pampell – Member At Large
  • Johna Wright – Member At Large